Another function of the admin tab is setting up User Roles. Users are assigned Roles when they are invited to the project, and their Role determines what content they can access and what functions they can perform within the project. By default a project includes the ADMIN role, which has complete access to everything in the project and cannot be edited, the Review Manager Role which has the ability to manage batches and some other functions, and the USER role which has limited access that can be adjusted to your specifications. To add a new role, type the Role Name in the dialog box and then click Add Role.
Once you've added the new role, it will be added to the list below the dialog box. You can click on it's name to configure. The configuration window (seen above) allows you to turn on or off various functionality. You can also restrict the content each role can see by typing tags into the tag restriction section. For example, typing "Confidential" into the NOT TAGS section will prevent a user in that role from accessing anything tagged as "Confidential".
If you need to delete a role, you can do so by clicking the remove button. You cannot delete a role that users are currently assigned.